This scammer says he is located in Westland, Michigan but he is actually in Nairobi, Kenya and uses this IP address: 77.220.4.118. He will tell you to contact Melvin Terrence about a fashion expo in Texas.This is the same scammer that uses the name Steven Cox for the Talent And Model Expo In London Scam which we discuss here: http://www.starsearchcasting.com/forums/in...howtopic=120345He is also the same scammer that uses the name Alley James for another Model Expo In London Scam which we talk about here: http://www.starsearchcasting.com/forums/in...howtopic=120670 He is also the scammer who uses the name Williams Goerge for a Uk Model Exhibition Scam which we talk about here: http://www.starsearchcasting.com/forums/in...howtopic=117811This is the message he is sending: "Hi there am into a particular show in Texas and i was wandering if you might be interestedflight and accommodation expenses are funded more information do contact Melvin TerrenceFashion and Styletfashionstyle@aol.com "
by
mrjpcool
2008-01-17 05:04
fashion
·
model available
·
runway model
·
fitness models
·
teen models
·
pictures
·
female models
·
male models