This scammer says she is located in the United Kingdom but she is actually located in Caracas Venezuela using these IP addresses: 200.71.188.210 and 200.71.188.209.This is the same scammer that uses the name Morgan Jones for the Morgan Jones Talent & Christian-julliano Clothing Scam scam we discuss here: http://www.starsearchcasting.com/forums/in...howtopic=119453This is also the same scammer that uses the name Pedro Soto in the Pedro Soto Agency & Diego Verona Fashion Photo Shoot Scam we discuss here: http://www.starsearchcasting.com/forums/in...howtopic=119449"Hello,We are looking for amature/semi professional models,who want the ultimate EXPOSURE! to work for a Beauty & Fashion Company.Below are the positions available for application.Full-time Positions1.We require Bikini Models/Models for six months contract 2.Require Experienced Bikini Models/Models as senior promotional staff of the commerical department3.We require makeup Artist for three months contract Part-time positions1. Require Bikini Models/Models for our january 2008 video advertisement shoot2. We require makeup Artist for our january 2008 video advertisement shoot3. Require makeup artist for our january 2008 video advertisement shootFor more information about application please contact me via Email:sarah_advertising_firm@yahoo.co.uk and indicate you area of interest. Regards,Mrs Sarah Natalia. "
by
mrjpcool
2008-03-05 19:05
Talent Show
·
teen models
·
search talent
·
model for hire
·
Modeling forum
·
models
·
photographers
·
modeling
·
agency
·
supermodel
·
teen
·
model headshot
·
child models